Clearance Center
The Mattress Center

(760) 471-6000

960 Los Vallecitos Blvd, San Marcos, CA 92069

Reviews

Please leave us a review



  " They are patient and don't pressure you to make a fast decision like other places. They have good prices too!!! "

by Sonia - June 18

 

  " In my house all my mattress are from : The mattress Center . The Service and quality are more than five stars I have those mattress forever and I thank the owners for a great service I will not buy my mattress anywhere else. "

by Mena - November 2016

 

  " We bought a bed here 2 years ago from Neal. Great experience. Then, our bed went bad and was still under warranty. Neal worked with us to help us with the exchange process. Great customer service. "

by Shell - May 2016

 

  " Nice family owned business. Bought a great NICE futon that I sometimes rather sit on than my comfortable couch. "

by Chelsey - October 2017

 

  " Just got my new mattress!! Wow It feels great! The salesman was super friendly, he guided me thru the whole process and super knowledgeable! 5 star! I definitely recommend this place! "

by Vincent - June 2017

 

  " If you are looking for a mattress come here !!!!! This place is amazing they get you the best deal around ! I'm very satisfied with my purchase , the employees are very helpful and helped me find the perfect mattress that's fits my budget and they made sure they delivered it on time !! Love this place "

by Alma - June 2017

 

  " Excellent service! Went in a few hours ago, got a king size mattress and box springs and they delivered them to my house immediately! In fact, they even beat me to my house before I got there. Nice guys, straight forward, and best of all, the prices were the best in the area. I highly recommend them! "

by Ryan - June 2017

 

  " Just got a phenomenal deal on a beautiful twin daybed with trundle. Thank you Brent, Lisa, Neal for being so kind with your customer service and for selling such great quality furniture. This place is a gold mine! "

by Dinorah - January 2016

 

  " Best place to go for a new bed! Could not be happier! Brent helped us out and gave us an awesome deal on a set! Extremely happy with our experience and reccomend everyone go here! It was our third store and we didn't have to look any further! "

by Jennifer - December 2015